Wolf Ranch: Complete Boxed Set

Books 1 – 6 Plus Two Marks Prequel!

The complete boxed set of the thrilling Wolf Ranch series!


Rough – Pack Rule #1: Never reveal to a human.

Wild – Pack Rule #2: Always protect your mate

Feral – Pack Rule #3: The alpha must mate.

Savage – Pack Rule #4: Guard your pups with your life.

Fierce – Pack Rule #5: Happy mate, happy fate.

Ruthless – Pack Rule # 6: Keep humans away from pack land.

PLUS… Untamed, the Two Marks series prequel!

The best in shifter cowboys!

Vanessa Vale